## SIMULTANEOUS FILING LOTTERY December 26, 2018 – 9:00 a.m.

<u>District</u>	Office	<u>Candidate</u>	<u>Position</u>
Beecher Community Unit School District No. 200U	Board Member	Ronald S. Mazurek	
Beecher Community Unit School District No. 2000	Board Member	Edward J. Palmisano	
Beecher Community Unit School District No. 200U	Board Member	Karen Scrementi	3
Crete-Monee Community Unit School District No. 201-U - District 1	Board Member	Pat Nash	2
Crete-Monee Community Unit School District No. 201-U - District 1	Board Member	William J. Sawallisch, Jr.	<u> </u>
Homer Community Consolidated School District No. 33C	Board Member	Elizabeth Hitzeman	2
Homer Community Consolidated School District No. 33C	Board Member	Debra Martin	
Joliet Township High School District No. 204	Board <b>M</b> ember	Jim Allison	4
Joliet Township High School District No. 204	Board Member	Jennifer Prosise	
Joliet Township High School District No. 204	Board Member	D <b>a</b> vid R. Skorupa	3
Joliet Township High School District No. 204	Board Member	Michelle M. Stiff	2

Laraway Community Consolidated School District No. 70-C	Board Member	David W. Hook	
Laraway Community Consolidated School District No. 70-C	Board Member	Gary E. Knight	2_
Lincoln-Way Community High School District No. 210	Board Member	William J. Garrett	2
Lincoln-Way Community High School District No. 210	Board Member	Hugh "Butch" McCorkle	į
Lockport Township High School District No. 205	Board Member	Michael Lewandowski	1
Lockport Township High School District No. 205	Board Member	Richard Ives	2
Lockport Township High School District No. 205	Board Member	Veronica Tylka-Shaw	_3_
Mokena School District No. 159	Board Member	Jennifer Riedl	(
Mokena School District No. 159	Board Member	Jaime Staley	2
Peotone Community Unit School District No. 207-U	Board Member	Jennifer Moe	2
Peotone Community Unit School District No. 207-U	Board Member	Richard Uthe	

Plainfield Community Consolidated School District No. 202	Board Member	Joette Doyle	2-
Plainfield Community Consolidated School District No. 202	Board Member	Heather Drake	3
Plainfield Community Consolidated School District No. 202	Board Member	Les Miller	
Reed-Custer Community Unit School District No. 255U	Board Member	Chris T. Cavanaugh	
Reed-Custer Community Unit School District No. 255U	Board Member	Ward Edward Foley	2_
Troy Community Consolidated School District No. 30-C	Board Member	J. Terry McFadden	
Troy Community Consolidated School District No. 30-C	Board Member	Cynthia Jo Rasmussen	2
Valley View Community Unit School District No. 365U	Board Member	James (JT) Boudouris	5
Valley View Community Unit School District No. 365U	Board Member	Sandra E. Carlson	6
Valley View Community Unit School District No. 365U	Board Member	Charlotte Droogan	3
Valley View Community Unit School District No. 365U	Board Member	Diane Parro	
Valley View Community Unit School District No. 365U	Board Member	Steven Quigley	4
Valley View Community Unit School District No. 365U	Board Member	Debra Marie Savage	2